Brown University

Fetal Medicine @ Brown
WARREN ALPERT MEDICAL SCHOOL OF BROWN UNIVERSITY

The Warren Alpert Medical School of Brown University

BIOL 6505 - Introduction to Fetal Medicine

FACULTY

Liza Aguiar, M.D.
Assistant Professor of Surgery (Urology)
Division of Pediatric Urology
Hasbro Children's Hospital
laguiar@lifespan.org

Anthony A. Caldamone, M.D.
Professor of Surgery (Urology)
Division of Pediatric Urology
Hasbro Children's Hospital
Anthony_Caldamone@brown.edu

Stephen R. Carr, M.D.
Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology
Division of Maternal-Fetal Medicine
Women & Infants Hospital
scarr@wihri.org

John Cassese, M.D.
Assistant Professor of Medical Imaging
Division of Pediatric Imaging
Hasbro Children's Hospital
John_Cassese@brown.edu

Anjulica Chawla, M.D.
Assistant Professor of Pediatrics
Division of Pediatric Hematology/Oncology
Hasbro Children's Hospital
achawla@lifespan.org

Sarah M. Davis, M.D.
Assistant Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology
Division of Maternal-Fetal Medicine
Women & Infants Hospital
smdavis@wihri.org

Petra M. Klinge, M.D.
Associate Professor of Neurosurgery
Director, Division of Pediatric Neurosurgery
Hasbro Children's Hospital
pklinge@Lifespan.org

Deirdre Fearon, M.D.
Assistant Professor of Pediatrics
Division of Pediatric Emergency Medicine
Medical Ethics
Hasbro Children's Hospital
dfearonmd@aol.com

Kristen Lombardi, M.D.
Assistant Professor of Pediatrics
Division of Pediatric Cardiology
Hasbro Children's Hospital
klombardi@lifespan.org

Arlet G. Kurkchubasche, M.D.
Associate Professor of Surgery and Pediatrics
Division of Pediatric Surgery
Hasbro Children's Hospital
Arlet_Kurkchubasche@brown.edu

Francois I. Luks, M.D., Ph.D.
Professor of Surgery, Pediatrics and Obstetrics & Gynecology
Division of Pediatric Surgery
Hasbro Children's Hospital
Francois_Luks@brown.edu

James F. Padbury, M.D.
Professor of Pediatrics
Division of Neonatology
Women & Infants Hospital
jpadbury@wihri.org

 

Introduction

Objectives

MD-2000

 Schedule

Faculty

Syllabus

Slides

References

Evaluation

 Image Bank

Fetal Program

Fetal Treatment

M.A.D.A.M.

 Links