Faculty Directory

Browse by last name: All Faculty  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z

total: 177
Adashi, Eli Y.
Read Profile
Professor of Medical Science, Former Dean of Medicine and Biological Sciences Eli_Adashi@brown.edu
+1 401 863-9037
Ali, M. F. Moustafa
Adjunct Instructor in Obstetrics and Gynecology
Allen, Rebecca
Assistant Professor of Obstetrics & Gynecology +1 401 274 1122
Anderson, Brenna
Read Profile
Assistant Professor of Obstetrics & Gynecology Brenna_Anderson@brown.edu
+1 401 274 1122
Angelini, Diane
Read Profile
Clinical Professor of Obstetrics & Gynecology dangelini@wihri.org
401-453-7932
Beitle, M. David
Clinical Assistant Professor of Obstetrics & Gynecology +1 401 274 1533
Bert, John
Read Profile
Clinical Assistant Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology John_Bert@brown.edu
+1 401 331 6980
Bhagavath, Balasubramanian
Clinical Assistiant Professor of Obstetrics & Gynecology Balasubramanian_Bhagavath@brown.edu
+1 401 274 1122
Blazar, Andrew
Clinical Professor Obstetrics & Gynecology +1 401 274 1122
Bowling, Kathleen Cote
Clinical Associate Professor of Obstetrics & Gynecology +1 401 421 1710
Boyle, Lisa
Clinical Assistant Professor of Obstetrics & Gynecology Lisa_Boyle@Brown.EDU
+1 401 490 6464
Brayboy, Lynae
Teaching Fellow in Reproductive Endocrinology and Infertilit Lynae_Brayboy@brown.edu
+1 401 863 1000
Brendel, Debra
Clinical Assistant Professor of Obstetrics & Gynecology +1 401 331 6980
Brennan, Constance
Clinical Instructor of Obstetrics & Gynecology +1 401 272 1550
Brodsky, Cheryl
Clinical Assistant Professor of Obstetrics & Gynecology +1 508 695 9977
Brosco, Fred
Clinical Assistant Professor of Obstetrics & Gynecology Fred_Brosco@Brown.EDU
+1 401 272 1550
Brousseau, E. Christine
Clinical Instructor in Obstetrics & Gynecology +1 401 421 1710
Buster, John
Read Profile
Professor of Obstetrics & Gynecology John_Buster@brown.edu
+1 401 274 1122
Cahill, Terrence
Clinical Associate Professor of Obstetrics & Gynecology +1 401 421 1710
Carberry, Cassandra
Clinical Assistant Professor of Obstetrics & Gynecology +1 401 453 7560
Carcieri, David
Clinical Assistant Professor of Obstetrics & Gynecology +1 401 621 6090
Carr, Stephen
Read Profile
Professor of Obstetrics & Gynecology Stephen_Carr@Brown.EDU
+1 401 274 1122
Carson, Sandra
Professor of Obstetrics & Gynecology SCARSON@WIHRI.org
+1 401 453 7500
Cavanaugh, Colleen
Clinical Assistant Professor of Obstetrics & Gynecology +1 401 726 7900
Cermik, Dilek
Clinical Instructor in Obstetrics & Gynecology +1 401 440 6413
Chen, Kenneth K.
Assistant Professor of Medicine and Assistant Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology kechen@wihri.org
401-274-1122, ext. 1166
Chien, Edward
Read Profile
Associate Professor of Obstetrics & Gynecology Edward_Chien@brown.edu
+1 401 274 1122
Choi, Kue Chung
Clinical Assistant Professor of Obstetrics & Gynecology +1 401 274 1122
Clairborne, Wayne
Associate Professor (Clinical) Wayne_Clairborne@Brown.EDU
+1 401 732 5754
Clark, Melissa
Read Profile
Professor Melissa_Clark@brown.edu
401-863-3170
Clarke, Jennifer
Read Profile
Associate Professor of Medicine Jennifer_Clarke@Brown.edu
401-729-3400
Cohen, Robert
Assistant Professor of Obstetrics & Gynecology +1 401 274 1122
Colavita, Mauro
Clinical Assistant Professor of Obstetrics & Gynecology +1 401 739 2000
Connolly, Jeannine
Clinical Assistant Professor of Obstetrics & Gynecology
Cooper, Ann
Senior Teaching Associate in Obstetrics & Gynecology +1 401 274 1122
Coppa, A. Michael
Clinical Instructor in Obstetrics & Gynecology +1 401 946 4022
Coustan, Donald
Read Profile
Professor of Obstetrics & Gynecology Donald_Coustan@Brown.EDU
+1 401 274 1122
Crichton, Rebecca
Clinical Instructor in Obstetrics & Gynecology Rebecca_Crichton@brown.edu
Cu-Uvin, Susan
Read Profile
Professor of Obstetrics & Gynecology and Professor of Medicine and Professor of Health Services, Policy & Practice Susan_Uvin@Brown.EDU
+1 401 793 4775
Dailey, Tanya
Assistant Professor of Obstetrics & Gynecology(Clinical) Tanya_Dailey@brown.edu
+1 401 274 1122
Dambek, Suzanne
Clinical Instructor in Obstetrics/Gynecology +1 401 331 6980
Dang, Anh-Tai
Clinical Instructor in Obstetrics and Gynecology +1 401 273 7361
Davis, Kathryn
Clinical Instructor in Obstetrics & Gynecology +1 401 727 4800
Derosa, Mary
Clinical Assistant Professor of Obstetrics & Gynecology +1 401 384 6444
Devi Wold, Anne
Clinical Instructor in Obstetrics & Gynecology +1 401 861 2112
Deyoung, Paula
Clinical Instructor in Obstetrics & Gynecology +1 401 351 1719
Diorio Jr, John
Clinical Assistant Professor of Obstetrics & Gynecology +1 401 467 6270
Disilvestro, Paul
Associate Professor of Obstetrics & Gynecology Paul_Disilvestro@brown.edu
+1 401 453 7520
Dizoglio, Beata
Clinical Instructor of Obstetrics & Gynecology +1 401 272 1550
Dizon, Don S
Read Profile
Associate Professor of Obstetrics & Gynecology ddizon@wihri.org
+1 401 453 7520
Dobson, Erin
Teaching Associate in Obstetrics & Gynecology +1 401 274 1122
Domagalski, Lisa
Clinical Assistant Professor of Obstetrics & Gynecology +1 401 724 0600
Edelman, Julia
Adjunct Instuctor in Obstetrics and Gynecology jfemd@comcast.net
+1 508 947 0800
Edmonson, David
Assistant Professor o Surgery (Clinical) and Assistant Professor of Obstetrics & Gynecology (Clinical) dedmonson@wihri.org
401-274-1122 x 7222
Eger, Renee
Clinical Assistant Professor of Obstetrics & Gynecology +1 401 331 6980
Esposito, Matthew
Clinical Assistant Professor of Ob/Gyn Matthew_Esposito@brown.edu
+1 401 274 1122
Falkenberry, Stephen
Clinical Associate Professor of Obstetrics & Gynecology Stephen_Falkenberry@Brown.EDU
+1 401 453 4242
Fox, Sarah
Assistant Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology (Clinical) Sarah_D_Fox@brown.edu
+1 401 274 1122
Frishman, Gary
Professor of Obstetrics & Gynecology Gary_Frishman@Brown.EDU
+1 401 274 1122
Galkin, Harris
Clinical Assistant Professor of Obstetrics & Gynecology Harris_Galkin@Brown.EDU
+1 401 434 7747
Gamble, Elizabeth
Assistant Professor (Clinical) +1 401 274 1122
Gange, Michele
Clinical Assistant Professor of Obstetrics & Gynecology +1 401 272 1550
Gass, Jennifer
Read Profile
Associate Professor of Surgery jgass@wihri.org
(401) 453-7540
Goldman, Debra
Clinical Instructor in Obstetrics & Gynecology +1 401 727 4800
Gottlieb, Amy
Associate Professor of Medicine (Clinical) and Associate Professor of Obstetrics & Gynecology (Clinical) agottlieb@wihri.org
+1 401 274 1122
Goyal, Vinita
Assistant Professor of Obstetrics & Gynecology Vinita_Goyal@brown.edu
+1 401 274 1122
Granai, Cornelius
Professor of Obstetrics & Gynecology Cornelius_Granai_III@Brown.EDU
+1 401 453 7520
Gray, Robyn
Clinical Assistant Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology
Greenman, Melanie
Clinical Instructor in Obstetrics and Gynecology Melanie_Greenman@brown.edu
Hall, Howard
Clinical Assistant Professor Emeritus of Obstetrics & Gynecology +1 401 421 1624
Hampton, Brittany Star
Assistant Professor of Obstetrics & Gynecology Brittany_Star_Hampton@brown.edu
+1 401 453 7560
Hanna, Cynthia
Clinical Assistant Professor of Obstetrics & Gynecology Cynthia_Hanna@brown.edu
+1 401 724 0600
Hawwa, Tawfik
Clinical Associate Professor of Obstetrics & Gynecology Tawfik_Hawwa@Brown.EDU
+1 401 724 0600
Hayden, Michael
Clinical Instructor Michael_Hayden@Brown.EDU
+1 401 942 2320
Holdredge, Ann
Senior Teaching Associate in Obstetrics and Gynecology +1 741 122 4728
Hosmer, Jennifer
Clinical Assistant Professor of Obstetrics & Gynecology Jennifer_Hosmer@Brown.EDU
+1 401 444 0400
Howard, Elisabeth
Read Profile
Clinical Assistant Professor of Obstetrics/Gynecology Elisabeth_Howard@brown.edu
+1 401 453 7931
Hughes, Michelle
Clinical Assistant Professor of Obstetrics & Gynecology +1 508 679 7770
Hunter, Linda
Clinical Assistant Professor of Obstetrics & Gynecology lhunter@wihri.org
+1 401 453 7930
Jabre Raughley, Moune
Instructor in Ob/Gyn (Clinical) Moune_Jabre_Raughley@brown.edu
+1 401 274 1122
Jaffe, Marc
Clinical Assistant Professor of Obstetrics & Gynecology Marc_Jaffe@Brown.EDU
+1 401 438 3300
Johnson, Julie
Assistant Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology Julie_Johnson@brown.edu
+1 401 274 1122
Jurczak, Annmarie
Clinical Assistant Professor of Obstetrics & Gynecology +1 401 490 6464
Khoury, Nabil
Clinical Associate Professor of Obstetrics & Gynecology Nabil_Khoury@Brown.EDU
+1 401 724 0600
Kim, Kyu
Assistant Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology (Research) Kyukwang_Kim@brown.edu
Klein, Erika
Clinical Assistant Professor of Obstetrics & Gynecology +1 401 621 6090
Kling, Julius
Professor
Koymen, Altug
Clinical Assistant Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology Altug_Koymen@brown.edu
+1 401 274 1122
Lafontaine, Donna
Clinical Associate Professor of Obstetrics & Gynecology Donna_Lafontaine@brown.edu
+1 401 274 1122
Larson, Lucia
Read Profile
Associate Professor of Medicine Lucia_Larson@Brown.EDU
401-793-5700
Lathrop, John
Clinical Associate Professor Emeritus of Obstetrics & Gynecology John_Lathrop@Brown.EDU
+1 401 245 7244
Lee, Sung-Hee
Clinical Assistant Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology slee@wihri.org
401-274-1100 ext. 1289
Legare, Robert
Associate Professor of Obstetrics & Gynecology (Clinical) and Associate Professor of Medicine (Clinical) Robert_Legare_MD@Brown.EDU
+1 401 453 7520
Lievense, Stacey
Clinical Assistant Professor of Obstetrics & Gynecology +1 401 724 0600
Luks, Francois
Read Profile
Professor of Surgery and Pediatrics Francois_Luks@Brown.EDU
+1 401 228-0556
Magendantz, Henry
Clinical Associate Professor of Obstetrics & Gynecology Henry_Magendantz@Brown.EDU
+1 401 331 6987
Manjunath, Nayana
Clinical Instructor in Obstetrics and Gynecology +1 741 122 1575
Marcaccio, Beth
Clinical Assistant Professor of Obstetrics & Gynecology +1 401 384 6444
Matteson, Kristen
Read Profile
Assistant Professor of Obstetrics & Gynecology KMatteson@CareNE.org
+1 401 274 1122
McConaughey, Edie
Read Profile
Senior Teaching Associate in Obstetrics & Gynecology emcconaughey@wihri.org
401-453-7929
McCourt, Carolyn
Assistant Professor of Obstetrics & Gynecology Carolyn_McCourt@brown.edu
+1 401 274 1122
McGarry, Kelly Ann
Read Profile
Assistant Professor Kelly_McGarry@Brown.EDU
+1 401 444 5953
McGoldrick, Karen
Clinical Assistant Professor of Obstetrics & Gynecology +1 401 724 0600
McMahon, Megan
Clinical Instructor in Obstetrics and Gynecology +1 401 724 0600
Medeiros, Carroll
Clinical Assistant Professor of Obstetrics & Gynecology +1 401 727 4800
Merriam, Priscilla
Read Profile
House Staff Officer in Medicine Priscilla_Merriam@brown.edu
+1 401 863 1000
Moore, Richard
Professor of Obstetrics & Gynecology Richard_Moore_MD@Brown.EDU
+1 401 453 7520
Moubayed, Samir
Clinical Associate Professor Emeritus of Obstetrics & Gynecology
Moulton, Linda
Senior Teaching Associate in Obstetrics & Gynecology Linda_Kenfield@Brown.EDU
+1 401 274 1122
Murray, Anne
Clinical Instructor in Obstetrics & Gynecology Anne_Murray@brown.edu
+1 401 444 0580
Myers, Deborah
Professor of Obstetrics & Gynecology Deborah_Myers@Brown.EDU
+1 401 453 7560
Nardone, Adelaide
Clinical Instructor Adelaide_Nardone@brown.edu
+1 401 444 0400
Nevel, Laura
Clinical Assistant Professor of Obstetrics & Gynecology +1 401 272 2562
Nisbet, John
Clinical Assistant Professor of Obstetrics & Gynecology +1 401 738 8800
O'Brien, James
Clinical Assistant Professor of Obstetrics & Gynecology James_O'Brien@Brown.EDU
+1 401 621 6090
O'Brien, Barbara
Associate Professor of Obstetrics & Gynecology Barbara_OBrien@brown.edu
+1 401 274 1122
O'Connell, Patricia
Senior Teaching Associate in Obstetrics & Gynecology Patricia_O'Connell@Brown.EDU
+1 401 274 1122
Ortiz, Roberto
Clinical Assistant Prof of Medicine and Clinical Assistant Professor of Pahology & Laboratory Medicine Roberto_Ortiz@brown.edu
+1 401 351 7100
Pagidas, Kelly
Assistant Professor of Obstetrics & Gynecology Kelly_Pagidas_MD@Brown.EDU
+1 401 274 1122
Paglia, Michael
Clinical Assistant Professor of Obstetrics & Gynecology Michael_Paglia@brown.edu
+1 401 274 1122
Pensa, Frank
Clinical Associate Professor of Obstetrics & Gynecology +1 401 272 1550
Pepi, Michael
Clinical Assistant Professor of Obstetrics & Gynecology +1 401 421 1710
Perry, Adrienne
Clinical Assistant Professor of Obstetrics & Gynecology Adrienne_Sarno@Brown.EDU
+1 401 331 6980
Phipps, Maureen
Read Profile
Professor of Obstetrics & Gynecology and Professor of Epidemiology Maureen_Phipps@Brown.EDU
+1 401 274 1122 ext:2834
Pizzarello, Martha
Clinical Assistant Professor of Obstetrics & Gynecology +1 401 274 1122
Plante, Beth
Clinical Assistant Professor of Obstetrics & Gynecology +1 401 274 1122
Plosker, Shayne
Read Profile
Clinical Assistant Professor Shayne_Plosker@Brown.EDU
+1 401 274 1122
Potter, Clinton
Clin Assistant Professor
Powers, Marylin
Clinical Assistant Professor of Obstetrics & Gynecology +1 401 739 2000
Powrie, Raymond
Professor of Medicine Raymond_Powrie@Brown.EDU
+1 401 274 1122
Raker, Christina
Read Profile
Research Associate in Obstetrics & Gynecology christina_raker@brown.edu
Ramos, Donald
Clinical Assistant Professor of Obstetrics & Gynecology +1 401 272 1550
Randall, Rebecca
Clinical Assistant Professor of Obstetrics & Gynecology +1 401 331 6980
Rardin, Charles
Read Profile
Associate Professor of Obstetrics & Gynecology Charles_Rardin@brown.edu
+1 401 453 7560
Robins, Jared
Assistant Professor of Obstetrics & Gynecology Jared_Robins@brown.edu
+1 401 453 7500
Robison, Katina
Assistant Professor of Obstetrics & Gynecology Katina_Robison@brown.edu
+1 401 453 7500
Rodriguez, Pablo
Read Profile
Clinical Associate Professor of Obstetrics & Gynecology Pablo_Rodriguez@Brown.EDU
+1 401 727 4800
Rosene Montella, Karen
Read Profile
Professor and Vice Chair of Medicine Karen_Rosene_Montella@Brown.EDU
401-444-7284
Rouse, Dwight
Professor of Obstetrics & Gynecology +1 401 274 1122
Roy, Brenda
Clinical Assistant Professor of Obstetrics & Gynecology Brenda_Roy@brown.edu
+1 401 274 1122
Saint-Aubin, Caitlin
Clinical Assistant Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology +1 401 490 6464
Sakr, Bachir
Clinical Instructor in Obstetrics & Gynecology +1 401 453 7540
Salak, Jessica
Clinical Assistant Professor Obstetrics & Gynecology +1 401 490 6464
Salk, Robert
Clinical Assistant Professor of Obstetrics & Gynecology Robert_Salk@brown.edu
+1 401 739 2000
Schwartz, Joanna
Clinical Instructor in Ob/Gyn +1 401 274 1122
Scott, Mark
Clinical Assistant Professor of Obstetrics & Gynecology +1 401 738 8800
Shah-Hosseini, Reza
Clinical Associate Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology Reza_Shah-Hosseini@Brown.EDU
+1 401 453 0693
Shah-Hosseini, Bahram
Clinical Assistant Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology +1 401 453 3433
Sharp, Jane
Clinical Assistant Professor of Obstetrics & Gynecology Jane_Sharp@brown.edu
+1 401 726 7900
Siena, Santina
Clinical Assistant Professor of Obstetrics & Gynecology Santina_Siena@Brown.EDU
+1 401 434 7747
Singer, Janet
Senior Teaching Associate in Obstetrics & Gynecology +1 401 274 1122
Singh, Rakesh
Read Profile
Assistant Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology (Research) Rakesh_Singh@brown.edu
+1 401 274 1122 ext 8062
Snyder, Amy
Assistant Professor of Obstetrics & Gynecology (Clinical) +1 401 274 1122
Spurrell, Timothy
Clinical Assistant Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology
Steinhardt, Linda
Senior Teaching Associate in Obstetrics & Gynecology Linda_Steinhardt@brown.edu
+1 401 274 1122
Stuckey, Ashley
Assistant Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology Ashley_Stuckey@brown.edu
Stulik, Anne
Senior Teaching Associate in Obstetrics & Gynecology Anne_Stulik@Brown.EDU
+1 401 274 1122
Sung, Vivian
Read Profile
Associate Professor of Obstetrics & Gynecology Vivian_Sung@brown.edu
+1 401 453 7560
Sweeney, Patrick
Professor of Obstetrics & Gynecology Patrick_Sweeney_MD@Brown.EDU
+1 401 863 3337
Taylor, Marshall
Clinical Assistant Professor Emeritus of Obstetrics & Gynecology +1 401 683 2700
Tejada-Berges, Trevor
Assistant Professor of Obstetrics & Gynecology Trevor_Tejada-Berges@brown.edu
+1 401 274 1122
Tetreault, Jacqueline
Clinical Assistant Professor in Obstetrics & Gynecology Jacqueline_Tetreault-Perry@Brown.EDU
+1 401 727 4800
Turmero, Alejandra
Clinical Instructor in Ob/Gyn +1 401 444 0540
Underhill, Lori
Instructor in Obstetrics and Gynecology (Research) +1 741 122 8018
Varma, Meera
Clinical Asst Prof of Ob/Gyn Meera_Varma@brown.edu
+1 401 331 6980
Vigliani, Marguerite
Read Profile
Clinical Associate Professor of Obstetrics & Gynecology mbvmd@fullchannel.net
+1 401 438 1748
Vogel, Benjamin
Clinical Assistant Professor of Obstetrics & Gynecology Benjamin_Vogel@Brown.EDU
+1 401 331 6980
Walker, W. Scott
Clinical Assistant Professor of Obstetrics & Gynecology W_Walker@Brown.EDU
+1 401 621 6090
Wenstrom, Katharine
Read Profile
Professor of Obstetrics & Gynecology Katharine_Wenstrom@brown.edu
+1 401 274 1122
Werner, Erika
Assistant Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology erikafwerner@gmail.com
+1 741 122 1575
Wharton, Gary
Clinical Assistant Professor of Obstetrics & Gynecology Gary_Wharton_MD@brown.edu
+1 401 421 1710
Wheeler, Carol
Read Profile
Associate Professor of Obstetrics & Gynecology (Clinical) Carol_Wheeler@Brown.EDU
+1 401 861 2112
White, Emily
Clinical Assistant Professor of Obstetrics & Gynecology Emily_White@brown.edu
+1 401 274 1122
Wiggins, Doreen
Clinical Assistant Professor of Surgery Doreen_Wiggins@brown.edu
+1 401 490 6464
Williams, Robert
Clinical Associate Professor of Obstetrics & Gynecology +1 401 272 0521
Wohlrab, Kyle
Assistant Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology (Clinical) Kyle_Wohlrab@brown.edu
Yano, Naohiro
Research Associate in Pediatrics +1 401 277 3634